Student Assistants and Former Team Members

Benedict Mentzel-Kemper

E-Mail:
benedict.mentzel-kemper@uni-konstanz.de

Johannes Klein

E-Mail:
johannes.klein@uni-konstanz.de

Karam Atrash

E-Mail:
karam.atrash@uni-konstanz.de

Sandra Propp

E-Mail:
sandra.propp@uni-konstanz.de

Manuel Bruns

E-Mail:
manuel.bruns@uni-konstanz.de

Kira Hoffmann

E-Mail:
kira.hoffmann@uni-konstanz.de

Room:

F 510

Phone:

 
+49 7531 88-2348


FORMER TEAM MEMBERS

 

Dr. Verena Seibel

Assistant Professor

University of Groningen

Email: v.m.k.seibel@rug.nl

Dr. Patrick Fick

Research Assistant public scientific and university-based research DLR Project Management Agency (Bonn)

Email: Patrick.Fick@dlr.de

Dr. Christian Hunkler

Senior Researcher at the German Center for Integration and Migration Research DeZIM

Deputy Professor for Microsociology at University of Konstanz in winter 2016/2017

Email: Christian Hunkler

Dr. Christoph Spörlein

University of Bamberg

Deputy Professor for Microsociology at University of Konstanz in the summer term 2016

Email: Christoph.Spoerlein@uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Roxane Soergel

Department Diversity Management, Human Resources Development and Vocational Training (PEBA) at the K Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) 

Email: Roxane.Soergel