Student Assistants and Former Team Members


Benedict Mentzel-Kemper

E-Mail:
benedict.mentzel-kemper@uni-konstanz.de 

Frederic Wilhelm

E-Mail:
frederic.wilhelm@uni-konstanz.de

Johannes Klein

E-Mail:
johannes.klein@uni-konstanz.de

Karam Atrash

E-Mail:
karam.atrash@uni-konstanz.de


Maximilian Kucher

E-Mail:
maximilian.kucher@uni-konstanz.de


Sandra Propp

E-Mail:
sandra.propp@uni-konstanz.de

Room:

F 510

Phone:

+49 7531 88-2348


FORMER TEAM MEMBERS

Dr. Verena Seibel

Assistant Professor

University of Groningen

v.m.k.seibel@rug.nl

Dr. Patrick Fick

Research Assistant public scientific and university-based research DLR Project Management Agency (Bonn)

Email: Patrick.Fick@dlr.de

Dr. Christian Hunkler

Max Planck Institute for Social Law and Social Policy
Munich Center for the Economics of Aging

Deputy Professor for Microsociology at University of Konstanz in winter 2016/2017

Email: Christian Hunkler

Dr. Christoph Spörlein

University of Bamberg

Deputy Professor for Microsociology at University of Konstanz in the summer term 2016

Email: Christoph.Spoerlein@uni-bamberg.de

Roxane Soergel, Dipl.-Soz.

Office for Equal Opprtunity and Family Affairs of University Konstanz

Email: Roxane.Soergel@uni-konstanz.de